Got Questions?

Contact our Sales Agents in your respective country to receive immediate and direct assistance.
If your country is not listed below, do fill up the form up and we will attend to you shortly!


India

Protos Engineering Pvt Ltd

Person in charge:
Deepak V. Thakurani
Thakur Niwas, 173, Jamshedji Tata Road
Churchgate, Mumbai - 400 020. India
Tel: + 91 22 66287000
Dir: + 91 22 66287018
Mobile: 7303707999
E-mail: thakurani@protosindia.com
Web: www.protosindia.com

Philippines

JLTB Enterprise

Person in charge:
Mr. Angelito Badiola
Mr. John Louis Badiola
181 Cagayan Valley Road, Sta.cruz Guiguinto Bulacan, 3015, Philippines
Tel: +639175750053
Fax: +639177213191
E-mail: j.l.t.badiola@gmail.com
E-mail: a.l.badiola@gmail.com

Vietnam

Phat Nghia Company Ltd. (P&N Agro Business Co., Ltd.)

Person in charge:
Mr. Pham Chi Van
798 Truong Sa Street, Ward 14
District 3, HoChiMinh City
Vietnam
Tel: +84-(0)8-38465765
Fax: +84-(0)8-39350687
E-mail: pcvan@pnagrobusiness.com
E-mail: info@pnagrobusiness.com

Pakistan

Eastern Veterinary Services

Person in charge:
Mr. Rizwan Shaukat
Mr. Wasim Islam Bhatti
Office # 7, 2nd Floor, Allied Commercial Plaza
Chandni Chowk, Murree Road
Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Tel: +92-51-4927362 & 63
Fax: +92-51-4927361
E-mail: estrnbio@dsl.net.pk
Web: www.easternveterinaryservices.com

Thailand

LUFT-TECH Co., Ltd

Person in charge:
Mr. Banphot
Mr. Kitti (Win)
1800/19 Soi Sukhumvit 54/1, Sukhumvit Rd
Bangchak, Prakanong
Bangkok, 10260 Thailand
Tel: +66 2331 5407-8
Fax: +66 2742 9660
E-mail: banphot@luft-tech.co.th
E-mail:kitti_ap@luft-tech.co.th

Japan

Sanyo Trading Co., Ltd

Person in charge:
Mr. Ryuhei Kajiyama
2-11, Kanda Nishiki-cho,
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, 101-0054 Japan
Tel: +81-3-3518-1121
Fax: +81-3-3518-1234
E-mail: r-kajiyama@sanyo-trading.co.jp
Web: http://www.sanyo-trading.co.jp

Korea

Daiyoung Trading Co.

Person in charge:
Mr. Young M. Ryu
401, Woon-nam Bld. (Shinwol-2-Dong)
209, Sinwol-ro, Yangcheon-gu, Seoul
158-838, Korea
Tel: +82-2-2606-6437
Fax: +82-2-2606-1043
E-mail: young@daiyoung.net



Interested to be our Agent?

Represent CPM in a country!

Be a part of a growing team and represent CPM Asia in a country without an agent!
Kindly drop us an e-mail if you're interested for more details!







Contact us