CPM Sales and Service Support

Do contact our sales agent for support within your country. If not, please email us at cus.svc@cpmasia.com



Philippines

JJ Builders

Mr. Angelito Badiola
E-mail: a.l.badiola@gmail.com

Mr. John Louis Badiola
E-mail: j.l.t.badiola@gmail.com

Corner Grace and Faith St. , Mary Grace Village, Sto.nino, Plaridel Bulacan, 3004 Philippines
Tel: +639175750053
Fax: +639177213191

Vietnam

Phat Nghia Company Ltd. (P&N Agro Business Co., Ltd.)

Mr. Pham Chi Van
E-mail: pcvan@pnagrobusiness.com

798 Truong Sa Street, Ward 14
District 3, HoChiMinh City
Vietnam
Tel: +84-(0)8-38465765
Fax: +84-(0)8-39350687
E-mail: info@pnagrobusiness.com

Pakistan

Eastern Veterinary Services

Mr. Rizwan Shaukat
E-mail: estrnbio@dsl.net.pk

Office # 7, 2nd Floor, Allied Commercial Plaza
Chandni Chowk, Murree Road
Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Tel: +92-51-4927362 & 63
Fax: +92-51-4927361

www.easternveterinaryservices.com

Thailand

Luft-Tech Co., Ltd

Mr. Banphot
E-mail: banphot@luft-tech.co.th

Mr. Kitti (Win)
E-mail: kitti_ap@luft-tech.co.th

1800/19 Soi Sukhumvit 54/1, Sukhumvit Rd
Bangchak, Prakanong
Bangkok, 10260 Thailand
Tel: +66 2331 5407-8
Fax: +66 2742 9660

Japan

Sanyo Trading Co., Ltd

Mr. Ryuhei Kajiyama
E-mail: r-kajiyama@sanyo-trading.co.jp

2-11, Kanda Nishiki-cho,
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, 101-0054 Japan
Tel: +81-3-3518-1121
Fax: +81-3-3518-1234

http://www.sanyo-trading.co.jp

Korea

Daiyoung Trading Co.

Mr. Young M. Ryu
E-mail: young@daiyoung.net

401, Woon-nam Bld. (Shinwol-2-Dong)
209, Sinwol-ro, Yangcheon-gu, Seoul
158-838, Korea
Tel: +82-2-2606-6437
Fax: +82-2-2606-1043

Indonesia

Pt. Tugur Dipta Parama

Mr. Teddy Tayana
E-mail: teddy.tayana@tugurdipta.co.id

Soho Capital @PODOMORO City SC-1602/ 16th Fl
Jl Letjen S.Parman Kav 28 Tanjung Duren Selatan Grogol Petamburan
Jakarta Barat DKI
Jakarta 11470
Indonesia

India

Team Agrotech Pvt Ltd

Mr. Rahul Laddhad
E-mail: teamagrotech@yahoo.com

1124, Ashirwad Nagar,
Manewada Ring Road, Nagpur - 440024
Maharashtra , India
Tel/Fax: +91 7122450358
Mobile : +91 9422803386 / 9423101101

http://www.teamagrotech.com

Interested to be our agent?

If your country is not listed here and you wish to represent us, kindly e-mail us at info@cpmasia.com and we will be in touch.